top of page

Silván, Zumaque's first album is already here.


Bleuenn Le Friec: harp & vocals

Pablo Pascual: clarinets & composition

Alfonso Calvo: double bass

Get your cd / digital download:


Recorded at  Beograd studio and published by Producciones efímeras, "Silván" includes Pablo Pascual's original compositions as well as traditional songs arranged in a new fresh fashion. Special guests: Diego Galaz, Germán Diaz, Jaime Muñoz, Pedro Hiroshi e Pedro Pascual, among others.

You can listen to the album here.

Foto Zumaque millo 1 .jpg
bottom of page